Vorstand der Schreiner-Innung


Marco Gretsch
Obermeister

Paul-Klee-Str. 72, 36041 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 38 02 82 6
F. +49 (0)661 / 38 02 68 0
m.gretsch@werk9.design

Dirk Heimroth
Stellvertretender Obermeister

In der Breit 2, 36151 Burghaun
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 96 40-0
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 96 40-40
info@heimroth.de

Dominik Frohnapfel
Lehrlingswart

Am Fuldaer Kreuz 10, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 28 2
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 53 59
info@moebel-frohnapfel.de

Michael Matzunsky
Schriftführer

Wolferts Nr. 43, 36160 Dipperz
T. +49 (0)66 57 / 66 68
F. +49 (0)66 57 / 83 19
info@matzunsky.de

Christoph Bickert
Beisitzer

Enzianstr. 11, 36041 Fulda-Kämmerzell
T. +49 (0)661 / 52 37 2
F. +49 (0)661 / 52 31 2
info@schreinerei-bickert.de

Stephanus Faulstich
Beisitzer

Kreuzbergstr. 7, 36115 Ehrenberg
T. +49 (0)66 83 / 63 6
M. +49 (0)171 / 70 92 50 1
s.faulstich@rhoenlandholz.de

Franz-Josef Hartung
Beisitzer

Kämmerzeller Str. 28, 36041 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 52 37 6
F. +49 (0)661 / 52 30 2
hartung.schreinerei@t-online.de

Thom Hein
Beisitzer

Buchonienweg 10, 36093 Künzell
T. +49 (0)661 / 60 69 94
F. +49 (0)661 / 96 26 23 0
hein@ebenist.com

Dieter Klüber
Beisitzer

Eiterfelder Str. 13, 36151 Burghaun
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 98 29 4-0
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 98 29 4-33
info@klueber-gruppe.de

Marc Michel
Beisitzer

Mengelsweg 4, 36100 Petersberg
T. +49 (0)661 / 64 49 3
F. +49 (0)661 / 64 49 4
info@schreinereibormann.de

Matthias Sauerbier
Beisitzer

Ellerstr. 12, 36132 Eiterfeld
T. +49 (0)66 72 / 26 6
F. +49 (0)66 72 / 77 40
m.sauerbier@holzwerkstaetten-sauerbier.de 

Tobias Vey
Beisitzer

Dorfstr. 29, 36115 Hilders
T. +49 (0)66 81 / 96 73 2-0
F. +49 (0)66 81 / 96 73 2-13
tvey@moebelvey.de

Joachim Weber
Beisitzer

Dieselstr. 14, 36041 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 51 10 6
F. +49 (0)661 / 51 10 9
info@weber-schreiner.de

Ehrenobermeister


Richard Dietz

Großenbacher Str. 2, 36088 Hünfeld
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 91 20
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 10 34 0
info@schreinerei-dietz.de

Franz-Karl Gaul

Niesiger Str. 39, 36039 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 51 11 0
franz-karl.gaul@t-online.de

Norbert Jehn

Hochstr. 8, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 45 3
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 79 18
norbert.jehn@jehn-schreinerei.de 

Karl Sauerbier

Ellerstr. 12, 36132 Eiterfeld
T. +49 (0)66 72 / 26 6
F. +49 (0)66 72 / 77 40
karl-sauerbier@t-online.de