Vorstand der Tischler-Innung


Marco Gretsch
Obermeister

In der Steinshecke 9, 36154 Hosenfeld
T. +49 (0)661 / 38 02 82 6
F. +49 (0)661 / 38 02 68 0
gretsch@inspirationen-aus-holz.de

Matthias Sauerbier
Stellvertretender Obermeister

Ellerstraße 12, 36132 Eiterfeld
T. +49 (0)66 72 / 26 6
F. +49 (0)66 72 / 77 40
m.sauerbier@holzwerkstaetten-sauerbier.de

Eugen Schramm
Stellvertretender Obermeister

Wisselser Straße 1, 36100 Petersberg
T. +49 (0)661 / 67 90 89-0
F. +49 (0)661 / 67 90 89_27
schramm@schreinermeister.de

Olaf Jehn
Obermeister

Hochstr. 8, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 45 3
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 79 18
olaf.jehn@jehn-schreinerei.de

Dominik Frohnapfel
Lehrlingswart

Am Fuldaer Kreuz 10, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 28 2
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 53 59
info@moebel-frohnapfel.de

Horst Gatterdam
Beisitzer

Sigildisstr. 23 a, 36167 Nüsttal
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 47 95
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 72 85 5
info@gatterdam-treppen.de

Franz-Josef Hartung
Beisitzer

Kämmerzeller Str. 28, 36041 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 52 37 6
F. +49 (0)661 / 52 30 2
hartung.schreinerei@t-online.de

Dirk Heimroth
Beisitzer

In der Breit 2, 36151 Burghaun
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 96 40-0
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 96 40-40
info@heimroth.de

Stephan Hüfner
Beisitzer

Auf der Eller 11, 36088 Hünfeld
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 92 93
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 92 94
info@schreinerei-huefner.de

Stefan Keller
Beisitzer

Lindenweg 2 a, 36137 Großenlüder
T. +49 (0)66 48 / 86 65
F. +49 (0)66 48 / 91 93 13
schreinerei.keller@t-online.de

Michael Matzunsky
Beisitzer

Wolferts Nr. 43, 36160 Dipperz
T. +49 (0)66 57 / 66 68
F. +49 (0)66 57 / 83 19
info@matzunsky.de

Alexander Mihm
Beisitzer

Lichtweg 16, 36145 Hofbieber
T. +49 (0)66 57 / 40 0
F. +49 (0)66 57 / 18 44
info@mihm.de

Alexander Schleicher
Beisitzer

Am Hausfeld 2, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 12 44
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 80 18
info@schreinerei-schleicher.de

Hubert Wald
Beisitzer

Besgeser Str.23, 36041 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 80 69
F. +49 (0)661 / 78 29 5
schreinerei-wald@t-online.de

Martin Weisbeck
Beisitzer

St.-Laurentius-Str. 20, 36137 Großenlüder
T. +49 (0)66 48 / 61 83 1
F. +49 (0)66 48 / 61 85 3
schreinerei@weisbeck.de 

Martin Wilhelm
Beisitzer

Am Dorfbach 91, 36419 Borsch
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 94-0
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 94-88
schreinerei@bonifatiuskloster.de 

Ehrenobermeister


Richard Dietz

Großenbacher Str. 2, 36088 Hünfeld
T. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 91 20
F. +49 (0)66 52 / 91 10 34 0
info@schreinerei-dietz.de

Franz-Karl Gaul

Niesiger Str. 39, 36039 Fulda
T. +49 (0)661 / 51 11 0
franz-karl.gaul@t-online.de

Norbert Jehn

Hochstr. 8, 36157 Ebersburg
T. +49 (0)66 56 / 45 3
F. +49 (0)66 56 / 79 18
norbert.jehn@jehn-schreinerei.de 

Karl Sauerbier

Ellerstr. 12, 36132 Eiterfeld
T. +49 (0)66 72 / 26 6
F. +49 (0)66 72 / 77 40
karl-sauerbier@t-online.de